Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
24th SEA Games Tenpin Bowling Championship
Women's Masters 1st Block (Long Oil)
Pos  Bowler Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Score Total Ave
1 SHARON KOH20215925619119019721422716361696204.50
2 ESTHER CHEAH18221716920520321218722516001670200.00
3 SHARON LIMANSANTOSO24421221518117116517922515921632199.00
4 TANNYA ROUMIMPER20722817919821718818616915721632196.50
5 LIZA CLUTARIO21616916720820918918720515501610193.75
6 JENNIFER TAN22620317919420719216919315631603195.38
7 SHALIMA ZALSHA17921814622417517919223515481598193.50
8 AREE GUNNALADA18918819919320119917718115271577190.88
9 SHALIN ZULKIFLI17419820119123816919019115521572194.00
10 HAPPY SOEDIYONO18121816418614819322622215381568192.25
11 LISA DEL ROSARIO15019322218316523317419615161546189.50
12 JASMINE YEONG-NATHAN18918417017016918123517914771497184.63
13 ANGKANA NETRVISETH18218116322517417619914814481478181.00
14 SITI SAFIYAH AMIRAH18917519116921617916615214371477179.63
15 ZATIL IMAN21016819421214715118115114141434176.75
16 SAOWAPHA KUNAKSORN19415915518719217717415513931413174.13

Results provided by Thai Tenpin Bowling Congress and Keith Hale, Bowlers' Journal International.
Quick Link
Previous C'ships
Past Winners
Detailed Scores
WO Singles Short
MO Singles Short
WO Doubles Long
MO Doubles Long
WO Trios Long Blk1
MO Trios Long Blk1
WO Trios Short Blk2
MO Trios Short Blk2
WO Team Short Blk1
MO Team Short Blk1
WO Team Long Blk2
MO Team Long Blk2
WO All Events
MO All-Events
WO Mstr Long Blk1
MO Mstr Long Blk1
WO Mstr Short Blk2
MO Mstr Short Blk2
WO Stepladder
MO Stepladder
Mixed Dbl Short Blk1
Mixed Dbl Long Blk2
WO Medals
MO Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Supported by
Olympic Council of Asia Logo
Organised by