BALL CHECK SCHEDULE

This Schedule shall provide sufficient time frames in order to carry out the necessary ball checks for all federations, but its success depends on the acceptance by the players and delegations.

May we kindly ask you

ball check has been carried out.

- to show up 10 minutes before the time schedule here
 the ball check area will be located on level 3 in Dream-Bowl Palace next to the ball park
- to **bring your Forms G with you** (white fields filled in) additional Forms G will be available at the ball park entrance at any time

to wait until the ball check has been completed for your whole team as **pictures of all delegation**members will be taken for your tournament passports and for a press pool immediately after your

August 12th - 21st

2010 Germany

Munich/Unterföhring

Please understand that missing your ball check time frame will mean that a new time frame will be arranged at the disposal of the ball check team only. You will not be able to have your balls checked when showing up outside of your time frame without prior notice given by the organization committee.

You may have an unlimited number of balls checked. However, all players stating more than six balls in Form G must decide immediately after your official practice squad which of the balls (maximum six) shall be used in competition. It is **your responsibility** to provide this information. Not submitting any information within 30 minutes after the end of your official practice squad will mean that the first six balls stated on your Form G will be the balls to be used in the competition.

	10.8.	11.8.	12.8.
08:00			Hungary
			Slovenia
09:00	Singapore	Puerto Rico	Austria
	Saudi Arabia	Ukraine	Lithuania
10:00	Korea	Colombia	Macau
	India	Romania	Mexico
11:00	Australia	Italy	Luxembourg
i	Israel	Dominican Republic	Northern Ireland
12:00	China	Japan	Russia
	Hong Kong	Belarus	Poland
13:00	New Zealand	Scotland	Slovakia
	France	Wales	Egypt
14:00	Ecuador	Philippines	Belgium
	Mongolia	Canada	Bulgaria
	United States		
15:00	Chinese Taipei	Germany	Croatia
	Malaysia	Ireland	Estonia
16:00	Norway	Greece	Serbia
	Brazil	Bahamas	Uzbekistan
	Pakistan		Azerbaidjan
			Thailand
17:00	Finland	Catalonia	Switzerland
	Kuwait	Gibraltar	
		Moldova	
18:00	Sweden	Czech Republic	
	UAE	England	
19:00	Denmark	Iceland	
	Venezuela	Netherlands	
	Indonesia		

