

11th EURO-MED STORM INTERNATIONAL MASTERS CHALLENGE

May 11 – 17, 2014 Pearl Bowling Center, HP Pearl Sports Center Manila, Philippines

Dear Sir / Mdm.

LETTER OF INVITATION 11th Euro-Med Storm International Masters Challenge

Mabuhay and Greetings from the Pearl Bowlers' Association of Parañague (PBAP)!

PBAP is pleased to announce that the 11th edition of the Euro-Med Storm International Masters Challenge will be held from May 11th to 17th, 2014 at Pearl Bowling Center, HP Pearl Sports Center.

Professional and amateur bowlers are expected to touch down in the Philippines for this tournament of the year where the champion takes home Php 900,000.00!

Invitations are currently being sent out and professionals, amateurs and national team members from the following countries are expected to be represented: Australia, Britain, Chinese Taipei, Hong Kong China, Indonesia, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Sweden, Thailand, USA and UAE etc and more. Invitations have been sent out to the Professional Bowling Associations of Korea (KPBA), Japan (JPBA) and USA (PBA) as well.

The organization of such high-caliber events allow bowlers to compete amongst the best of the best, developing their skills and competitive edge. This is also one of the few international tournaments where professionals and amateurs around the world come together to compete.

This international event is sanctioned by the World Tenpin Bowling Association (WTBA), Asian Bowling Federation (ABF) and Philippine Bowing Congress (PBC).

Join us this May as we bring you an exciting series of events with the 11th Euro-Med Storm International Masters Challenge.

This prestigious International Challenge is sponsored and supported by Euro-Med Laboratories, Storm Products Inc., Bevida (Distilled Drinking Water), Advanced Solutions Inc., Roto-Grip, Pearl Bowling Center (Host Venue), Bowlmart Training Institute (Official Lane Maintenance Provider) and Manila Bulletin (Official Media Partner).

See you at the 11th Euro-Med Storm International Masters Challenge!

Best Regards,

James Dela Cruz Organising Committee