32nd Asian Intercity Bowling Championships
Men's Masters - Round of Top 16
Rnk ID  Bowler  City M1 M2 M3 Wins  Results
1142 BRANDON TING PADAWAN1782020 9th
16145 KEVIN OLIVER CU PARANAQUE2252152 Advance
2110 LEO TSE HAPPY VALLEY1992172672 Advance
15108 MICHAEL GADIA DEDEDO2301801811 16th
3111 MICHAEL TSANG HAPPY VALLEY1912041992 Advance
14148 NIKKO GO PARANAQUE2461901911 15th
4112 RICKLE KAM HAPPY VALLEY2162072 Advance
13119 ALEX YU HONG KONG1651920 14th
5117 ERNEST KWOK HONG KONG1982152 Advance
12113 MINH DUC LE HO CHI MINH1661280 13th
6134 LEI HOK KIN MACAU204192+602 Advance
10154 YUSUF ABDUL RAOF SHAH ALAM2231942332 Advance
8133 LEE TAK MAN MACAU2272262 Advance
9109 JASON SIN HAPPY VALLEY1782030 11th

| Back |
 Quick Link
Bulletin 1
Bulletin 2
Rules & Regulations
Tentative Schedule
Form A - Entry
Form B - Hotel
Form C - Team Roster
Form D - Arrival/Dep.
Detailed Scores
Women's Senior Singles
Men's Senior Singles
Women's Singles
Men's Singles
Women's Senior Doubles
Men's Senior Doubles
Women's Doubles
Men's Doubles
Women's Senior Team
Men's Senior Team
Women's Team
Men's Team
Women's Senior AE
Men's Senior AE
Women's AE
Men's AE
Women's Senior (Top 16)
Women's Senior (Top 8)
Women's Senior (Top 4)
Women's Senior (Top 2)
Men's Senior (Top 16)
Men's Senior (Top 8)
Men's Senior (Top 4)
Men's Senior (Top 2)
Women's (Top 16)
Women's (Top 8)
Women's (Top 4)
Women's (Top 2)
Men's (Top 16)
Men's (Top 8)
Men's (Top 4)
Men's (Top 2)
Women's Tally
Men's Tally
Overall Tally
Sanctioned by

Organized by
Hosted at
 Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 1998 - 2018. All Rights Reserved Hosted and maintained by Netmedia Services