14th Indonesia International Open 2016 Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6
Women's Open Stage 1 Finals
Pos  Bowler  Country 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Score Ave Dif
1 SHALIN ZULKIFLI  MALAYSIA1952052491902402432002241746218.250
2 RADIN NUR NAJWA  MALAYSIA2251811812692432371832261745218.13-1
3 SITI SAFIYAH AMIRAH MALAYSIA2582372231771832162122261732216.50-14
4 SIN LI JANE  MALAYSIA2242002042582351722122271732216.50-14
5 TAY HUI WEN  SINGAPORE2351782111991742352372331702212.75-44
6 NUR SYAZWANI SAHAR MALAYSIA2051882132562022172012161698212.25-48
7 LIZA DEL ROSARIO PHILIPPINES2042141922131912372272111689211.13-57
8 HIKARU TAKEKAWA  JAPAN2232161932211672241882431675209.38-71
9 DYAN ARCEL CORONACION PHILIPPINES1922082032262481662261911660207.50-86
10 ALDILA INDRYATI INDONESIA2462051891762572021951841654206.75-92
11 YURI SATO  JAPAN2031671642032222562022241641205.13-105
12 ESTHER CHEAH  MALAYSIA2002012391952261911812021635204.38-111
13 GERALDINE NG  SINGAPORE2032271842101681762102561634204.25-112
14 AMABEL CHUA JIA YING  SINGAPORE1862311622462471911592071629203.63-117
15 KRIZZIAH LYN TABORA  PHILIPPINES2172051851832011892381911609201.13-137
 Top 15 advance to Stage 2 Finals
16 NADIA PRAMANIK  INDONESIA1582351932022341881871951592199.00-154
17 ALISHA NABILA  INDONESIA1701681982251692042172331584198.00-162
18 LIZA CLUTARIO  PHILIPPINES2061761692321602142052081570196.25-176
19 BEA KATRINA HERNANDEZ PHILIPPINES2441831781692241791931781548193.50-198
20 SILKA  INDONESIA1722041561591772151711891443180.38-303
21 MARIE ALEXIS SY  PHILIPPINES1771621882181891421631941433179.13-313
22 MEIDY GANIE  INDONESIA1511581521802211692051611397174.63-349
23 LAM SOU KENG, JULIA MACAU1721771531631731601891921379172.38-367
24 SUNSHINE JIMINEZ INDONESIA1651411371531662251811691337167.13-409

| Back |
 Quick Link
Past Winners
Rules & Regulations
Squad Times
Prizes Funds
Download Entry Form
Oiling Pattern
Detailed Scores
Youth Girls MQ
Youth Boys MQ
Senior MQ
Women's Grade B MQ
Men's Grade B MQ
Women's Grade A MQ
Men's Grade A MQ
Women's Open MQ
Men's Open MQ
Youth Girls Mstr
Youth Boys Mstr
Senior Mstr
Women's Grade B Mstr
Men's Grade B Mstr
Women's Grade A Mstr
Men's Grade A Mstr
Women's Open Stage 1
Men's Open Stage 1
Women's Open Stage 2
Men's Open Stage 2
Women's Open Stepladder
Men's Open Stepladder
Sanctioned by

Presented by
Mulia Group Logo
Organized by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website
 Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 1998 - 2016. All Rights Reserved Hosted and maintained by Netmedia Services