Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
3rd Commonwealth Tenpin Bowling Championship
Men's Masters - 1st Block Short Oil
Pos  Bowler Ctry W D L 1 2 3 4 5 6 Score Ave Total
1 George Frilingos5012072472692082682121411235.171461
2 Mohd Noer Said6002291992292281982141297216.171357
3 Ray Falzon Reale2042122061812242422261291215.171311
4 George Lambert IV3032682122151872001911273212.171303
5 Jon Zadel3031691731772552242461244207.331274
6 Dominic Barrett3032122131941792302131241206.831271
7 Jason Waters2041901761592782022111216202.671236
8 Glen Loader3031882081801982221991195199.171225
9 Jonathan Simoneau2041882291772221812051202200.331222
10 Isaac Russell2041741961882012042061169194.831189
11 Stuart Chamberlain2041571851752141902371158193.001178
12 Sonith Lockhart3031991812121481921941126187.671156

Scores courtesy of Ian Nicholls of the Tenpin Bowling Australia Limited.
Quick Link
Past Winners
Detailed Scores
Women Sgl Long
Men Sgl Long
Women Dbl Short
Men Dbl Short
Mixed Dbl Sq A Long
Mixed Dbl Sq B Long
Mixed Dbl Combined
Team 1stBlk Short
Team 2ndBlk Long
Women All Events
Men All-Events
Women Mstr Short
Men Mstr Short
Women Mstr Long
Men Mstr Long
Women Stepladder
Men Stepladder
Women Medals
Men Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
TBA Logo