Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
3rd Commonwealth Tenpin Bowling Championship
Women's Masters - 1st Block Short Oil
Pos  Bowler Ctry W D L 1 2 3 4 5 6 Score Ave Total
1 Fiona Banks6002132252462072582041353225.501413
2 Jennifer Willis-Park4022272122262191811951260210.001300
3 Wendy Chai4021972132001652002121187197.831227
4 Caroline Lagrange2041591762161882232271189198.171209
5 Katie Jowsey3031591782142032212021177196.171207
6 Ann-Maree Putney3031922461912051621741170195.001200
7 Ivena Heald2041761821822411902001171195.171191
8 Laura Rhoney4021861961412162021931134189.001174
9 Tracey Madden1052121781701911752031129188.171139
10 Melissa Anastasi3031571782052361691641109184.831139
11 Sue Abela2041362221451931881991083180.501103
12 Choy Poh Lai2041482041892121561491058176.331078

Scores courtesy of Ian Nicholls of the Tenpin Bowling Australia Limited.
Quick Link
Past Winners
Detailed Scores
Women Sgl Long
Men Sgl Long
Women Dbl Short
Men Dbl Short
Mixed Dbl Sq A Long
Mixed Dbl Sq B Long
Mixed Dbl Combined
Team 1stBlk Short
Team 2ndBlk Long
Women All Events
Men All-Events
Women Mstr Short
Men Mstr Short
Women Mstr Long
Men Mstr Long
Women Stepladder
Men Stepladder
Women Medals
Men Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
TBA Logo