Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
24th SEA Games Tenpin Bowling Championship
Men's Masters 1st Block (Long Oil)
Pos  Bowler Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Score Total Ave
1 REMY ONG19724621220324726120119217591819219.88
2 ADRIAN ANG21721219222424521119117916711741208.88
3 RYAN LALISANG24620219122418920425718416971737212.13
4 YANNAPHON LARPAPHARAT18322621922317921124618616731713209.13
5 BIBOY RIVERA22318118716322319720523216111661201.38
6 RAOUL MIRANDA20418917821221321217521315961636199.50
7 ARRON KONG16620519019922521023416015891629198.63
8 ALEX LIEW24216119619620118818421415821612197.75
9 BADIN LERTPIRIYASAKULKIT19314620220419822520316515361576192.00
10 ZULMAZRAN ZULKIFLI14715718016423719125819115251565190.63
11 YUDHIRA RANGGA DWICHANDRA18317821015220621317021315191559190.63
12 SURASAK MANUWONG16221522121316614621219515301560191.25
13 MUHD SYAFIQ RIDHWAN24416719915917021218816415031543187.88
14 SOMJED KUSONPITHAK22425017222514418017014515101540188.75
15 JASON YEONG-NATHAN18117316117120222518021615091529188.63
16 SHAUN NG QENN15217516822022112422115714381468179.75

Results provided by Thai Tenpin Bowling Congress and Keith Hale, Bowlers' Journal International.
Quick Link
Previous C'ships
Past Winners
Detailed Scores
WO Singles Short
MO Singles Short
WO Doubles Long
MO Doubles Long
WO Trios Long Blk1
MO Trios Long Blk1
WO Trios Short Blk2
MO Trios Short Blk2
WO Team Short Blk1
MO Team Short Blk1
WO Team Long Blk2
MO Team Long Blk2
WO All Events
MO All-Events
WO Mstr Long Blk1
MO Mstr Long Blk1
WO Mstr Short Blk2
MO Mstr Short Blk2
WO Stepladder
MO Stepladder
Mixed Dbl Short Blk1
Mixed Dbl Long Blk2
WO Medals
MO Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Supported by
Olympic Council of Asia Logo
Organised by