Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
2014 It's Daejeon International Open Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Women's Open Qualifying (Final Results as at 18th November, 23:00hrs squad…)
Pos ID  Bowler Ctry Ser1 Ser2 Ser3 Total Ave Dif
 Top 15 Local Pool
120003 SUNG GYEONG EUN 성경은KOR7267266832135237.220
220023 LEE YEON JI 이연지KOR7277046832114234.89-21
320025 YUN HEE YEO 윤희여KOR7246936822099233.22-36
420002 KIM SU JIN 김수진KOR7036996692071230.11-64
520004 SONG SI RA 송시라KOR6776776662020224.44-115
620005 LEE DA HYE 이다혜KOR6746736682015223.89-120
720009 KWEN HYE MI 권혜미KOR7366646002000222.22-135
820022 KA YUN MI 가윤미KOR6906516471988220.89-147
920013 KIM YEON JU 김연주KOR6666646471977219.67-158
1020001 KIM MIN HEE 김민희KOR6846506341968218.67-167
1120008 LEE SU JEONG 이수정KOR6836446361963218.11-172
1220007 HAN SOL 한솔KPBA7016366211958217.56-177
1320006 CHOI HYUN SOOK 최현숙KPBA6816746001955217.22-180
1420015 KANG HYUN JIN 강현진KOR7206206131953217.00-182
1520028 SON HYE RIN 손혜린KOR7086326091949216.56-186
 Top 6 Overseas Pool
160003 BERNICE LIM SIN7006886872075230.560
260005 NEW HUI FEN SIN7726636232058228.67-17
360001 CHERIE TAN SIN7066665951967218.56-108
460004 JAZREEL TAN SIN6706246231917213.00-158
560006 SHAYNA NG SIN6646275811872208.00-203
660002 DAPHNE TAN SIN5935835761752194.67-323
 Top 21 Local & Overseas Pool
04200 KANG SOO JIN 강수진KOR Defending Champion
120012 LEE NA HYUN 이나현KOR6956406111946216.220
220024 KIM SEON JEONG 김선정KOR6586486361941215.67-5
320021 BAE SUNG HEE 배성희KOR6666496261940215.56-6
420031 KIM JI SU 김지수KOR6756556101933214.78-13
520010 KIM JI YEON 김지연KOR6936286121929214.33-17
620034 RYU SEO YEON 류서연KOR6706426171920213.33-26
720030 OH NU RI 오누리KOR6856196161913212.56-33
820019 AN HEON IM 안현임KPBA6876445821905211.67-41
920032 KIM GA RAM 김가람KOR6406216201881209.00-65
1020014 PARK JIN HEE 박진희KPBA6266125951823202.56-123
1120029 KIM YOU JIN 김유진KOR6316075851809201.00-137
1220035 PARK JIN HEE 박진희KOR6276235671794199.33-152
1320011 PARK SU JI 박수지KOR6266125711639182.11-307
1420039 SEO HYEON JEONG 서현정KOR6385755601633181.44-313
1520036 KIM YU RI 김유리KPBA5985855561158128.67-788
1620026 CHIO YEONG MI 최영미KPBA6225545411141126.78-805
1720027 JEONG JI HYE 정지혜KPBA5965475181094121.56-852
1820038 AN HAE YEON 안해연KOR5755415381079119.89-867
1920033 KIM SO HYEON 김소현KOR6085344971066118.44-880
2020020 LEE SANG MI 이상미KOR5545525271633181.44-313
2120018 HAM GEUM JA 함금자KPBA5555275111593177.00-353
2220017 LEE JEONG HUI 이정희KOR5535071060176.67-886
2320016 YU HAE OK 유해옥KOR497458955159.17-991

| Back |
Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 1998 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.
| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy |
Hosted and maintained by NetMedia Services
Quick Link
Tournament Format
Qualifying Schedule
Final Schedule
Prize Fund
Detailed Scores
Senior Division MQ
Women's Open MQ
Open Division MQ
Senior Final
Senior Shootout Finals
Open Round 1 SqA
Open Round 1 SqB
Open Round 1 Comb
Women's Open Final
Open Round 2 SqB
Open Round 2 SqA
Open Round 2 Comb
Women's Open TV Finals
Open TV Finals

Santioned by

Endorsed by
Organized by
Co-Organized by
Supported by
Hosted at