Welcome to abf-online.org Link to World Bowling 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
Photo Album Title
2014 It's Daejeon International Open Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7
Photos featured at Asian Bowling Federation are copyrighted and are strictly for personal use and download. Credits must be given to abf-online.org if they are used.

To view larger photo, click on the thumbnails.
Photos: image 1 Of 24 thumb
An Seong Jo
Photos: image 2 Of 24 thumb
Bernice Lim
Photos: image 3 Of 24 thumb
Dan MacLelland
Photos: image 4 Of 24 thumb
John Khoo
Photos: image 5 Of 24 thumb
Josh Blanchard
Photos: image 6 Of 24 thumb
Kim and Committee members
Photos: image 7 Of 24 thumb
Kim Jin Seok
Photos: image 8 Of 24 thumb
Kim Yeon Sang
Photos: image 9 Of 24 thumb
Kim Yun Jung
Photos: image 10 Of 24 thumb
Suh Sang Cheon
Photos: image 11 Of 24 thumb
Yeon Sang and Sang Cheon
Photos: image 12 Of 24 thumb
Lee Yeon Ji and Kim Seong Jeong
Photos: image 13 Of 24 thumb
3.00pm Squad
Photos: image 14 Of 24 thumb
3.00pm Squad
Photos: image 15 Of 24 thumb
Kim Hyun Seok
Photos: image 16 Of 24 thumb
Lee Young Jun
Photos: image 17 Of 24 thumb
Kim Yun Jung and Cho Young Seon
Photos: image 18 Of 24 thumb
Choun Jae Woo
Photos: image 19 Of 24 thumb
Jang Dong Chul
Photos: image 20 Of 24 thumb
Jang Hui Jung
Photos: image 21 Of 24 thumb
Kim Dong Gyun
Photos: image 22 Of 24 thumb
Park Jin Hee
Photos: image 23 Of 24 thumb
Son Young Seok
Photos: image 24 Of 24 thumb
Yasuo Tanaka

Photos by Terence Yaw in Daejeon.
Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 1998 - 2014. All Rights Reserved.
| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy |
Hosted and maintained by NetMedia Services
Quick Link
Tournament Format
Qualifying Schedule
Final Schedule
Prize Fund
Detailed Scores
Senior Division MQ
Women's Open MQ
Open Division MQ
Senior Final
Senior Shootout Finals
Open Round 1 SqA
Open Round 1 SqB
Open Round 1 Comb
Women's Open Final
Open Round 2 SqB
Open Round 2 SqA
Open Round 2 Comb
Women's Open TV Finals
Open TV Finals

Santioned by

Endorsed by
Organized by
Co-Organized by
Supported by
Hosted at