Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
12th PBAP Bevida-Storm International Classic 2009
Senior Division 1st Block
Pos BowlerCtryHcp12345678Blk1TotAve.Diff
1 Philip RillortaPHI517020217222115318918826815631603195.380
2 Mil TanPHI016923718716918221519819315501550193.75-53
3 Ceasar MuerePHI017020219320019120915819015131513189.13-90
4 Ed BermudezPHI018818922120916717215320515041504188.00-99
5 Frank UyPHI1014113915619518820115921413931473174.13-130
6 Chung HimHKG020016319117017622218616514731473184.13-130
7 Masa IshizukaJPN017013417516817518317520213821382172.75-221
8 Dennis HoTPE516213818716721511615319813361376167.00-227
9 James LimSIN102101719418714815212019112731353159.13-250
10 Mervyn SeahSIN017115214115714419213921113071307163.38-296
11 Tetz CuPHI1511915219513711513613716411551275144.38-328
Quick Link
Format of Play
Hotel & Entry Forms
Detailed Scores
Youth 1st Block
Classified 1st Block
Senior 1st Block
Open 1st Block
Youth 2nd Block
Classified 2nd Block
Senior 2nd Block
Open 2nd Block
Youth 3rd Block
Classified 3rd Block
Senior 3rd Block
Open 3rd Block
Youth Finals
Senior Finals
Classified Semifinals
Open Semifinals
Classified Stepladder
Open Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Pearl Bowlers' Association
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl logo