Welcome to abf-online.org Link to World Tenpin Bowling Association 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
12th PBAP Bevida-Storm International Classic 2009
Open Stepladder Finals
Rnk  Bowler Ctry Hcp M1 M2 M3 Pos
1  Wu Siu Hong HKG 0     171/279 Champion
2  Daniel Lim MAS 0   206   3rd
3  Chester King PHI 0   220+40 256/236 2nd
   Phoemphun Yakasem THA 0   220+27   4th
4  Phoemphun Yakasem THA 0 223      
5  Remy Ong SIN 0 190     5th
6  Zatil Iman MAS 8 206     6th

Click on Match number to view frame-by-frame scores.
Quick Link
Format of Play
Hotel & Entry Forms
Detailed Scores
Youth 1st Block
Classified 1st Block
Senior 1st Block
Open 1st Block
Youth 2nd Block
Classified 2nd Block
Senior 2nd Block
Open 2nd Block
Youth 3rd Block
Classified 3rd Block
Senior 3rd Block
Open 3rd Block
Youth Finals
Senior Finals
Classified Semifinals
Open Semifinals
Classified Stepladder
Open Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Pearl Bowlers' Association
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl logo