Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
12th PBAP Bevida-Storm International Classic 2009
Senior Division 3rd Block
Pos BowlerCtryB/FHcp1718192021222324Blk3TotAve.Diff
1 Ceasar MuerePHI3063019623518618524516513220515494612192.170
2 Mil TanPHI3191019516814918719017919115614154606191.92-6
3 Chung HimHKG3049018818223617219217721919115574606191.92-6
4 Philip RillortaPHI3048514516814520621119419318014424530185.42-82
5 Masa IshizukaJPN2886018118718316023116322118815144400183.33-212
6 James LimSIN28451019819321314314714215915713524277171.54-335
7 Dennis HoTPE2699518015719820722421816018715314270174.58-342
8 Frank UyPHI28961016613916515612915917718812794255170.63-357
9 Ed BermudezPHI2839013718217017915615818313513004139172.46-473
10 Mervyn SeahSIN2738015313718316816914616516612874025167.71-587
11 Tetz CuPHI2359151271569614711512717811810643543137.63-1069
Quick Link
Format of Play
Hotel & Entry Forms
Detailed Scores
Youth 1st Block
Classified 1st Block
Senior 1st Block
Open 1st Block
Youth 2nd Block
Classified 2nd Block
Senior 2nd Block
Open 2nd Block
Youth 3rd Block
Classified 3rd Block
Senior 3rd Block
Open 3rd Block
Youth Finals
Senior Finals
Classified Semifinals
Open Semifinals
Classified Stepladder
Open Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Pearl Bowlers' Association
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl logo