Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
12th PBAP Bevida-Storm International Classic 2009
Senior Division 2nd Block
Pos BowlerCtryB/FHcp910111213141516Blk2TotAve.Diff
1 Mil TanPHI1550018021418617821927621916916413191199.440
2 Ceasar MuerePHI1513020621119222316417818619015503063191.44-128
3 Chung HimHKG1473021423915518421220618717915763049190.56-142
4 Philip RillortaPHI1603519719915419217715613619414053048185.50-143
5 Frank UyPHI14731015914914817117816118319413432896171.00-295
6 Masa IshizukaJPN1382020020116721213519419819715042886180.38-305
7 James LimSIN13531021016317324712517713618114122845167.81-346
8 Ed BermudezPHI1504015320318116516012519515313352839177.44-352
9 Mervyn SeahSIN1307021120014115721619714116814312738171.13-453
10 Dennis HoTPE1376512315211718724316113516512832699163.69-492
11 Tetz CuPHI127515149931351031131471231019642359132.44-832
Quick Link
Format of Play
Hotel & Entry Forms
Detailed Scores
Youth 1st Block
Classified 1st Block
Senior 1st Block
Open 1st Block
Youth 2nd Block
Classified 2nd Block
Senior 2nd Block
Open 2nd Block
Youth 3rd Block
Classified 3rd Block
Senior 3rd Block
Open 3rd Block
Youth Finals
Senior Finals
Classified Semifinals
Open Semifinals
Classified Stepladder
Open Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Pearl Bowlers' Association
Hosted by
Paeng Midtown Bowl logo