Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
39th Singapore International Open Page 1 | 2 | 3
Youth Boys U-16 Finals
Pos  Bowler Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Score Ave
1 YOON SONG HYUNKOR1831941742431922232382001647205.88
2 JUSTIN LIM CHUN LIANGSIN1672012061951661712022201528191.00
3 MIKE LOH XIAN YANSIN1691691842371752141581921498187.25
4 BASIL LOW ENG HOWESIN1802211771552161761741911490186.25
5 MUHAMMAD FAZRINMAS1241912061782131872101711480185.00
6 CHRISTOPHER HUANG EU WEISIN1832191772231961691211881476184.50
7 DECHOCHAI TTHA1421581831561952171712251447180.88
8 JIMMY TAN CHNG KIATSIN2141981571591241952311601438179.75
9 GREGORY GANSIN1582211681861461591702121420177.50
10 D MINGH DUNGVIE1921522001641651991601831415176.88
11 ELVIN LINSIN1661892181531611631711691390173.75
12 THANANAN KTHA1651781312001611721611851353169.13
13 LIM H MKOR1411741821651801721701611345168.13
14 JIN LAUSIN1551371631701611362321911345168.13
15 SHAUN LIAN ZHENG RANSIN1541431651642381501481591321165.13
16 JACK LEONGSIN1641701591491321901502001314164.25
Quick Link
Hotel Booking Form
Rules & Regulations
Prize Money
Squad Times
Detailed Scores
Youth GU16 Qualifying
Youth BU16 Qualifying
Youth Girls Qualifying
Youth Boys Qualifying
Women's B Qualifying
Men's B Qualifying
Women's A Qualifying
Men's A Qualifying
Snr Women Qualifying
Snr Men Qualifying
Women's O Qualifying
Men's O Qualifying
Youth GU16 Masters
Youth BU16 Masters
Youth Girls Masters
Youth Boys Masters
Women's B Masters
Men's B Masters
Women's A Masters
Men's A Masters
Snr Women Masters
Snr Men Masters
Women's O 1stBlk
Men's O 1stBlk
Women's 2ndBlk
Men's O 2ndBlk
Women's O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Hosted by
Link to Victor Superbowl