Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
39th Singapore International Open Page 1 | 2 | 3
Men's A Finals
Pos  Bowler Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Score Ave
1 PAIMAN BIN DALISIN1972222122312242671892362562272141722647220.58
2 JEREMY FANGSIN2082172672042312122032171611872141802501208.42
3 PETER GOHSIN1931962352662121752342021822091961982498208.17
4 KHOO KOK BENGSIN2162331941852192261781922112142161932477206.42
5 RICK TAN CHIN HWASIN1872012551891772372271722082222001862461205.08
6 JEROME TAN MENG SINGSIN1852112132011802012122002041852121692373197.75
7 ALAN TAN KOON CHYESIN2232011901701532431642321732002221932364197.00
8 DERRICK CHUASIN1952201971942001721641811991861772272312192.67
9 ALOYSIUS GOHSIN1731911621692032352352231691591911892299191.58
10 HO YEEN KEESIN1881721752022011781601762361781922332291190.92
11 ROHEZANSIN1781992451852421821671741771831941592285190.42
12 KIM J WKOR1841861722001711951702242112022111582284190.33
13 GARY YEOSIN1871792012261901891551872191991711762279189.92
14 YANG MING-CHUANTPE1871801982201811911642071801932091692279189.92
15 H V SARDAIND1731831691922062041651701952361821872262188.50
16 YOON S HKOR1761912131791721761552332081761911832253187.75
17 LIM H MKOR1962041841951721632131812111651541822220185.00
18 EDWARD KHOOSIN2111502161962171691761501901821451562158179.83
19 ALAN GOHSIN1581411881811681552462681811431591342122176.83
20 JOSEPH LAMSIN2161541551711911631511831901651741912104175.33
Quick Link
Hotel Booking Form
Rules & Regulations
Prize Money
Squad Times
Detailed Scores
Youth GU16 Qualifying
Youth BU16 Qualifying
Youth Girls Qualifying
Youth Boys Qualifying
Women's B Qualifying
Men's B Qualifying
Women's A Qualifying
Men's A Qualifying
Snr Women Qualifying
Snr Men Qualifying
Women's O Qualifying
Men's O Qualifying
Youth GU16 Masters
Youth BU16 Masters
Youth Girls Masters
Youth Boys Masters
Women's B Masters
Men's B Masters
Women's A Masters
Men's A Masters
Snr Women Masters
Snr Men Masters
Women's O 1stBlk
Men's O 1stBlk
Women's 2ndBlk
Men's O 2ndBlk
Women's O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Hosted by
Link to Victor Superbowl