Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
39th Singapore International Open Page 1 | 2 | 3
Men's B Finals
Pos  Bowler Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Score Ave
1 SKAVER WONGSIN1522321831612671792242041652161983198.30
2 JOHNNY LEESIN1642062142011771811992162042161978197.80
3 MOHD ASRI BIN ABU BAKARSIN1951911541691632042582012231921950195.00
4 JUSTIN LIM CHUN LIANGSIN1612082041781781622132471701831904190.40
5 GEORJOE GOH CHEE BOONSIN1852092391511821541811832321801896189.60
6 KOH SEOW KIATSIN1641742471801441812102202011681889188.90
7 ALVIN TEOSIN1792351451562171932021771672111882188.20
8 SHAUN LIANSIN1781641771571602222232331691891872187.20
9 KONG GI FATTSIN2211771551861591752011781632001815181.50
10 ROOSEVELT TAN WEISHENSIN1682321991991831661431661801721808180.80
11 KEVIN XIESIN1691721571931981971921981721461794179.40
12 ANTHONY KOH PENG SENGSIN1782001771451671821861761731711755175.50
13 EMMANUEL ZOLETASIN1661671981821651471681801951631731173.10
14 CHARLES CHENG L FSIN1751601471471801571811931852021727172.70
15 TAN KIAN HONGSIN1191622001722131681561811521971720172.00
16 LOH POH HONGSIN1131431881631961561881621511791639163.90
17 JUNG W SKOR1731961541421471571441711501881622162.20
18 BASIL LOWSIN1621501471501431861731981441391592159.20
19 PATHOMPONG STHA189130991321921741841721351431550155.00
20 LEE WENG KHAYSIN19013299149175141821491731561419141.90
Quick Link
Hotel Booking Form
Rules & Regulations
Prize Money
Squad Times
Detailed Scores
Youth GU16 Qualifying
Youth BU16 Qualifying
Youth Girls Qualifying
Youth Boys Qualifying
Women's B Qualifying
Men's B Qualifying
Women's A Qualifying
Men's A Qualifying
Snr Women Qualifying
Snr Men Qualifying
Women's O Qualifying
Men's O Qualifying
Youth GU16 Masters
Youth BU16 Masters
Youth Girls Masters
Youth Boys Masters
Women's B Masters
Men's B Masters
Women's A Masters
Men's A Masters
Snr Women Masters
Snr Men Masters
Women's O 1stBlk
Men's O 1stBlk
Women's 2ndBlk
Men's O 2ndBlk
Women's O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Hosted by
Link to Victor Superbowl