Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
39th Singapore International Open Page 1 | 2 | 3
Senior Men Finals
Pos  Bowler Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Score Ave
1 JACK WONGSIN2352282461652331882242002361872142214.20
2 PETER YOO C HKOR1992281822331982462272331841992129212.90
3 JASON LIMSIN2051712181882461911832072451872041204.10
4 JEFFREY TAN S HSIN2091931861892022221801712152311998199.80
5 MICHAEL LIMSIN1542131832002461631691792332101950195.00
6 ANG HAN CHEWSIN1962162001892021651702231462201927192.70
7 ROY LAU CHEE FOONSIN1672181841761652192042011782101922192.20
8 YEO HOCK ENGSIN1691901771752171811612211962201907190.70
9 MD ASBAT MUNIRSIN2121761781692121682112021781771883188.30
10 H S CHONGSIN1812042112031941801781751891611876187.60
11 DENNY KOHSIN1531811931521592111921882002051834183.40
12 SAMUEL HOSIN1761542221691681492122002021791831183.10
13 LEONG TSE YINSIN1562081701541982072261511481681786178.60
14 NEO HOCK BEESIN1571861881692151821811661691711784178.40
15 LOH POU HONGSIN1471951511811841961811801611731749174.90
16 CHEW CHAI SENGSIN1341511781782071821701861871681741174.10
17 JACK LEESIN1751721681681851331501881502091698169.80
18 SYED HASSANSIN1811641521891661501791771611701689168.90
19 FRANCIS TEOSIN1641911571711551781881301691561659165.90
20 STEVEN CHAN W KSIN1641681411261601611321661531501521152.10
Quick Link
Hotel Booking Form
Rules & Regulations
Prize Money
Squad Times
Detailed Scores
Youth GU16 Qualifying
Youth BU16 Qualifying
Youth Girls Qualifying
Youth Boys Qualifying
Women's B Qualifying
Men's B Qualifying
Women's A Qualifying
Men's A Qualifying
Snr Women Qualifying
Snr Men Qualifying
Women's O Qualifying
Men's O Qualifying
Youth GU16 Masters
Youth BU16 Masters
Youth Girls Masters
Youth Boys Masters
Women's B Masters
Men's B Masters
Women's A Masters
Men's A Masters
Snr Women Masters
Snr Men Masters
Women's O 1stBlk
Men's O 1stBlk
Women's 2ndBlk
Men's O 2ndBlk
Women's O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Hosted by
Link to Victor Superbowl