Welcome to abf-online.org  
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
News & Results Title
39th Singapore International Open Page 1 | 2 | 3
Women's A Finals
Pos  Bowler Ctry 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 Score Ave
1 SHEENA GOPHI1891821712211772012121812112321902122379198.25
2 H N DIEM THUYVIE1482022211931832001491721911611751692164180.33
3 SHIRLEY LIEWSIN1601761621991281821921721802071971992154179.50
4 LARA POSADASPHI1831821771712031921731771751651751622135177.92
5 KAREN SONG MEI JYSIN1881601811691681531751951781531821562058171.50
6 LIM BEE HONGSIN1431561981631891621901681811581981502056171.33
7 JESSIE LIMSIN1411821511551551511821941781791572252050170.83
8 ANGELINE TEO LI YINGSIN1651581771741601941551261751881461771995166.25
9 SUSAN NG SOH YONGSIN1941481711471781591641591911451531481957163.08
10 JESSICA ONGSIN1201641811361401501961491731941691791951162.58
11 DOROTHY AWSIN1331491781481781551441521761901591721934161.17
12 EMMA CHUHKG1561291551631791871611641671621411411905158.75
Quick Link
Hotel Booking Form
Rules & Regulations
Prize Money
Squad Times
Detailed Scores
Youth GU16 Qualifying
Youth BU16 Qualifying
Youth Girls Qualifying
Youth Boys Qualifying
Women's B Qualifying
Men's B Qualifying
Women's A Qualifying
Men's A Qualifying
Snr Women Qualifying
Snr Men Qualifying
Women's O Qualifying
Men's O Qualifying
Youth GU16 Masters
Youth BU16 Masters
Youth Girls Masters
Youth Boys Masters
Women's B Masters
Men's B Masters
Women's A Masters
Men's A Masters
Snr Women Masters
Snr Men Masters
Women's O 1stBlk
Men's O 1stBlk
Women's 2ndBlk
Men's O 2ndBlk
Women's O Stepladder
Men's O Stepladder
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Organized by
Hosted by
Link to Victor Superbowl