Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
26th SEA Games Tenpin Bowling Championship Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
Women's Team - 1st Block (Short Oil) - Official Results
Pos  Bowler/Country NOC Short Oil Score Ave Total Dif
1 2 3
1 CHERIE TAN190238225653217.6732600
 NEW HUI FEN192200182574191.33
 JASMINE YEONG-NATHAN215217279711237.00
 SHAYNA NG213147260620206.67
 JAZREEL TAN238257207702234.00
2 TANNYA ROUMIMPER221170158549183.002934-326
 PUTERI ASTARI157171186514171.33
 NOVIE PHANG205187217609203.00
 SHARON LIMANSANTOSO177195191563187.67
 PUTTY ARMEIN235206258699233.00
3 BENCHAWAN POUNGTHONG188190187565188.332911-349
 CHANTANEE SARNSWANG157191167515171.67
 YANEE SAEBE230226200656218.67
 TANAPRANG SATHEAN178184168530176.67
 ANGKANA NETVRISETH214212219645215.00
4 SIN LI JANE246220146612204.002896-364
 SHARON KOH187202192581193.67
 ZATIL IMAN192181202575191.67
 ZANDRA AZIELA171210171552184.00
 JACQUELINE SIJORE203172201576192.00
5 LARA POSADAS158194219571190.332795-465
 LING LING DE GUZMAN223173171567189.00
 ALEXIS SY154200198552184.00
 APPLE POSADAS204201176581193.67
 LIZA DEL ROSARIO177171176524174.67
6 IVANA HIEINA211225185621207.000-3260
 DAYANG KHAIRUNIZAMAS172188158518172.67
 LIZA CLUTARIOPHI212175180567189.00
 DAPHNE TANSIN215201185601200.33
 MAKEUP 982997891  
Quick Link
Previous C'ships
Past Winners
Long Oil Pattern
Short Oil Pattern
Detailed Scores
Women's Singles
Men's Singles
Women's Doubles
Men's Doubles
Women's Trios Blk1
Men's Trios Blk1
Women's Trios Blk2
Men's Trios Blk2
Women's Team Blk1
Men's Team Blk1
Women's Team Blk2
Men's Team Blk2
Women's All Events
Men's All-Events
Women's Mstr Blk1
Men's Mstr Blk1
Women's Mstr Blk2
Men's Mstr Blk2
Women's Stepladder
Men's Stepladder
Women's Medals
Men's Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Supported by
SEA Games Federation Logo
Organised by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website