Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
26th SEA Games Tenpin Bowling Championship Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
Women's All Events
Pos  Bowler Country Gms Sgl Dbl Trios Team Total Ave Dif
1 JAZREEL TANSIN2412831240135313205196216.500
2 CHERIE TANSIN2412861191119113475015208.96-181
3 SHAYNA NGSIN2412161152128412964948206.17-248
4 SIN LI JANEMAS2412841177128611714918204.92-278
5 JACQUELINE SIJOREMAS2412041281115812504893203.88-303
6 ANGKANA NETVRISETHTHA2411301160132412504864202.67-332
7 JASMINE YEONG-NATHANSIN2412421117120012834842201.75-354
8 NEW HUI FENSIN2412121220117911634774198.92-422
9 LARA POSADASPHI2411841319116011084771198.79-425
10 DAPHNE TANSIN2411731265121910964753198.04-443
11 PUTTY ARMEININA2411481119120912454721196.71-475
12 ZANDRA AZIELAMAS2412071182117211234684195.17-512
13 SHARON KOHMAS2411011210117311824666194.42-530
14 TANNYA ROUMIMPERINA2411411162114311784624192.67-572
15 NOVIE PHANGINA2411571010123712034607191.96-589
16 ALEXIS SYPHI2410951109125811294591191.29-605
 Top 16 makes cut for Masters Finals
17 APPLE POSADASPHI2411971083113211494561190.04-635
18 ZATIL IMANMAS2411051212117110624550189.58-646
19 DAYANG KHAIRUNIZAMAS2410781203120410524537189.04-659
20 BENCHAWAN POUNGTHONGTHA2410661073119711734509187.88-687
21 YANEE SAEBETHA241155989122511304499187.46-697
22 LIZA DEL ROSARIOPHI2410981187118110304496187.33-700
23 SHARON LIMANSANTOSOINA2411731056112511354489187.04-707
24 TANAPRANG SATHEANTHA2410181103122811064455185.63-741
25 IVANA HIEINA2410491154105611924451185.46-745
26 NATTHIDA SERTHUECHATHA2411341073115010854442185.08-754
27 PUTERI ASTARIINA2411971035110110814414183.92-782
28 LING LING DE GUZMANPHI2410631098111711264404183.50-792
29 LIZA CLUTARIOPHI241081114998211734385182.71-811
30 CHANTANEE SARNSWANGTHA2410941057111610544321180.04-875
Quick Link
Previous C'ships
Past Winners
Long Oil Pattern
Short Oil Pattern
Detailed Scores
Women's Singles
Men's Singles
Women's Doubles
Men's Doubles
Women's Trios Blk1
Men's Trios Blk1
Women's Trios Blk2
Men's Trios Blk2
Women's Team Blk1
Men's Team Blk1
Women's Team Blk2
Men's Team Blk2
Women's All Events
Men's All-Events
Women's Mstr Blk1
Men's Mstr Blk1
Women's Mstr Blk2
Men's Mstr Blk2
Women's Stepladder
Men's Stepladder
Women's Medals
Men's Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Supported by
SEA Games Federation Logo
Organised by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website