Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
26th SEA Games Tenpin Bowling Championship Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
Men's Masters 2nd Block (Short) - Official Results
Pos  Bowler Ctry B/F 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Score Ave Total Dif
1 FREDERICK ONG17792172791942192572022122471827225.3837160
2 ADRIAN ANG16622371922692242212172532581871220.813673-43
3 MUHD SYAFIQ RIDHWAN17171802592152432352172152131777218.383594-122
 Top 3 makes cut for Stepladder Finals
4 BIBOY RIVERA17461971652421952672072531971723216.813569-147
5 MUHD NUR AIMAN16352372362371772032442272241785213.753530-186
6 NG TIAC PIN15721942172433002792032252071868215.003510-206
7 YERI RAMADONA16292361892642142241832242441778212.943487-229
8 AARON KONG16472352142282252081792431701702209.313419-297
9 ZULMAZRAN ZULKIFLI16951822552121632021782341931619207.133414-302
10 KEITH SAW15171682232462122342152462361780206.063377-339
11 RAOUL MIRANDA16841631672212002281842212161600205.253344-372
12 YANNAPHON LARPAPHARAT16791782262311881991751921911580203.693319-397
13 BADIN LERDPIRIYASAKULKIT14962451881852191892682352271756203.253302-414
14 RYAN LALISANG15721791632262562381952012181676203.003288-428
15 ALEX LIEW16401452221761962182242271761584201.503274-442
16 HARDY RACHMADIAN15082252531971782122171902131685199.563253-463
Quick Link
Previous C'ships
Past Winners
Long Oil Pattern
Short Oil Pattern
Detailed Scores
Women's Singles
Men's Singles
Women's Doubles
Men's Doubles
Women's Trios Blk1
Men's Trios Blk1
Women's Trios Blk2
Men's Trios Blk2
Women's Team Blk1
Men's Team Blk1
Women's Team Blk2
Men's Team Blk2
Women's All Events
Men's All-Events
Women's Mstr Blk1
Men's Mstr Blk1
Women's Mstr Blk2
Men's Mstr Blk2
Women's Stepladder
Men's Stepladder
Women's Medals
Men's Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Supported by
SEA Games Federation Logo
Organised by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website