Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
26th SEA Games Tenpin Bowling Championship Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
Women's Masters 2nd Block (Short) - Official Results
Pos  Bowler Ctry B/F 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Score Ave Total Dif
1 CHERIE TAN17142242562132062062262582481837221.9436560
2 SHARON KOH16942121922142162792632351911802218.503616-40
3 ZANDRA AZIELA17221912052492301862021832371683212.813505-151
 Top 3 makes cut for Stepladder Finals
4 JAZREEL TAN15852272042482482372021952111772209.813477-179
5 SIN LI JANE16552002032331932152161672411668207.693433-223
6 SHAYNA NG16042132062242122092231521871626201.883320-336
7 TANNYA ROUMIMPER15682351662451782321891982231666202.133314-342
8 ANGKANA NETVRISETH15711871752461812202212022341666202.313307-349
9 DAPHNE TAN16211832122241861741672272261599201.253305-351
10 NEW HUI FEN15632331602181561812132212311613198.503236-420
11 JACQUELINE SIJORE15302162042031881931812141981597195.443177-479
12 JASMINE YEONG-NATHAN14722152032021881972012051831594191.633136-520
13 ALEXIS SY14651941982051821952082242041610192.193125-531
14 PUTTY ARMEIN15081382092022041861842311801534190.133122-534
15 LARA POSADAS15561421931741942101981931551459188.443075-581
16 NOVIE PHANG13991952061781931831682091481480179.942909-747
Quick Link
Previous C'ships
Past Winners
Long Oil Pattern
Short Oil Pattern
Detailed Scores
Women's Singles
Men's Singles
Women's Doubles
Men's Doubles
Women's Trios Blk1
Men's Trios Blk1
Women's Trios Blk2
Men's Trios Blk2
Women's Team Blk1
Men's Team Blk1
Women's Team Blk2
Men's Team Blk2
Women's All Events
Men's All-Events
Women's Mstr Blk1
Men's Mstr Blk1
Women's Mstr Blk2
Men's Mstr Blk2
Women's Stepladder
Men's Stepladder
Women's Medals
Men's Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Supported by
SEA Games Federation Logo
Organised by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website