Welcome to abf-online.org Link to WTBA 
Home About ABF Our Affiliates News & Results Calendar Asian Ranking Guestbook
    only search this site  
News & Results Title
26th SEA Games Tenpin Bowling Championship Photo Album 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8
Men's Masters 1st Block (Long Oil) - Official Results
Pos  Bowler/Country NOC 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Score Ave Total Dif
1 FREDERICK ONG1812552402052012552152271779222.3818490
2 BIBOY RIVERA1742152112032342562232301746218.251806-43
3 MUHD SYAFIQ RIDHWAN2351962562271411932102591717214.631767-82
4 ZULMAZRAN ZULKIFLI2121801932121962272692061695211.881755-94
5 ADRIAN ANG2142042031902142092162121662207.751732-117
6 RAOUL MIRANDA2692161901872062262061841684210.501724-125
7 YANNAPHON LARPAPHARAT2312561981782511981791881679209.881719-130
8 AARON KONG2192191841922262192011871647205.881677-172
9 MUHD NUR AIMAN1982451961771942032231991635204.381675-174
10 ALEX LIEW1632411871991861812162671640205.001670-179
11 YERI RAMADONA2152102021961731972122241629203.631669-180
12 NG TIAC PIN1981911812052041612312011572196.501602-247
13 RYAN LALISANG2041961712362102021781751572196.501592-257
14 HARDY RACHMADIAN1792361801731772231691711508188.501538-311
15 KEITH SAW2041941951771811792061811517189.631537-312
16 BADIN LERDPIRIYASAKULKIT2051771801802001881821841496187.001506-343
Quick Link
Previous C'ships
Past Winners
Long Oil Pattern
Short Oil Pattern
Detailed Scores
Women's Singles
Men's Singles
Women's Doubles
Men's Doubles
Women's Trios Blk1
Men's Trios Blk1
Women's Trios Blk2
Men's Trios Blk2
Women's Team Blk1
Men's Team Blk1
Women's Team Blk2
Men's Team Blk2
Women's All Events
Men's All-Events
Women's Mstr Blk1
Men's Mstr Blk1
Women's Mstr Blk2
Men's Mstr Blk2
Women's Stepladder
Men's Stepladder
Women's Medals
Men's Medals
Overall Medals
Santioned by
ABF Logo
Supported by
SEA Games Federation Logo
Organised by
Persatuan Boling Indonesia Logo
Hosted at
Visit Jaya Ancol Bowl website